Thrive's 2021 Virtual Fundraising Gala

AUGUST 28, 2021
Donate Now AUCTION

You’re invited to attend Thrive’s 2021 Virtual Fundraising Gala—a night to benefit women serving overseas in humanitarian and mission work. 

Saturday, August 28th

6:00 p.m. MDT

(5 p.m. PDT, 7 p.m. CDT, 8 p.m. EDT)


Join us for an evening packed with global testimony, an exciting live auction, fellowship with the Thrive community, and opportunities to raise funds to benefit women serving around the world. 

Thrive is a non-profit ministry (Tax ID 84-1457958). 

 Register today, only those who are registered can participate in the auction and early bidding.

Download your event program here

Need Help


 
Learn more