REGISTER
Other ways to support us:

A night to benefit women serving overseas dedicated to humanitarian and mission work.

Saturday, August 29th

6:00 PM MDT
(5 pm PDT, 7 pm CDT, 8 pm EDT)

Join us for an unforgettable evening of powerful testimony, fun and fellowship with the Thrive community, and a virtual live auction.

In lieu of a set ticket price, a donation to Thrive's mission would be appreciated.

Thrive is a non-profit ministry (Tax ID 84-1457958). 

Made with Auction & Event Solutions